AI coding assistant for IDEs including VS Code, JetBrains, Visual Studio, Vim, and Neovim. Its official page lists Individual as Free and Pro as temporarily free, but does not state the regular Pro price or current usage limits. Source-provided description; not independently reviewed
Source-reported methods; not independently reviewed: IDE extension
Observed pricing shapes
Free offer
Product limitations
Restriction information is Unknown; no reviewed absence is implied.
Plans and subscription options
Commercial details below are inherited source assertions. They are not independently verified prices or current vendor terms.
No inherited plan records are listed. Reviewed current offers are shown separately below.
Current official plan offers reviewed
These are dated observations from the official pricing page. They are shown separately where the source plan does not map safely to an inherited catalog plan.
Included usage (vendor statement): Usage quota and model coverage are not stated in the captured page.
Reviewed against official pricing source. The official product page labels the Individual plan Free but does not state a billing interval, region, inference-cost treatment, or usage quota.
Included usage (vendor statement): Usage quota and model coverage are not stated in the captured page.
Reviewed against official pricing source. Temporary free display on the official product page. Promotion end date, eligibility, regular Pro price, and billing terms are not stated; do not treat this as an ongoing paid price.
Evidence: “Pro — Free (Limited Time Only)”
Historical source events
Price history is unavailable. The source contains only generated demo fallback events for this product; they are not presented as vendor history.