← Back to directory

IDE Plugin · Hosted Agent

CodeRabbit

AI code review and engineering agent for pull requests, CLI, IDEs, and agent workflows. Official pricing lists Essentials, Team, and Advanced per-user monthly display rates; its annual/monthly selector does not expose a clear commitment state in captured text, so no annual total is inferred. Source-provided description; not independently reviewed

Vendor: CodeRabbit

Regions in source: Unknown

Listing awaiting review; individual offer observations are shown separately

Tool family, capabilities, and access methods

Family
Developer service Editorial classification
Capabilities
Code review
Access methods
Source-reported methods; not independently reviewed: IDE extension
Observed pricing shapes
Subscription charge, Contact sales

Product limitations

Restriction information is Unknown; no reviewed absence is implied.

Plans and subscription options

Commercial details below are inherited source assertions. They are not independently verified prices or current vendor terms.

No inherited plan records are listed. Reviewed current offers are shown separately below.

Current official plan offers reviewed

These are dated observations from the official pricing page. They are shown separately where the source plan does not map safely to an inherited catalog plan.

Essentials annual-plan monthly display rate

USD 24 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Agentic code reviews in pull requests, CLI, IDE, and agent loops; feedback learning, agent chat, pre-merge checks, slop detection, one-click fixes, and detailed change explanations.

Reviewed against official pricing source. The Annual Plans control was selected in the captured live page; $24 is the displayed per-user monthly rate under that choice. The page does not expose an upfront annual total or exact charge cadence, so no annual total is derived. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Annual Plans (saves 20%) selected · Essentials · $24/user/mo.”

Team annual-plan monthly display rate

USD 48 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Adds automated test generation, finishing touches, post-merge actions, prioritized PR queue, and review guidance to Essentials features.

Reviewed against official pricing source. The Annual Plans control was selected in the captured live page; $48 is the displayed per-user monthly rate under that choice. The page does not expose an upfront annual total or exact charge cadence, so no annual total is derived. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Annual Plans (saves 20%) selected · Team · $48/user/mo.”

Advanced annual-plan monthly display rate

USD 72 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Adds security-informed prioritization, blast-radius audit, architecture impact review, continuous security monitoring, and attack-surface visibility to Team features.

Reviewed against official pricing source. The Annual Plans control was selected in the captured live page; $72 is the displayed per-user monthly rate under that choice. The page does not expose an upfront annual total or exact charge cadence, so no annual total is derived. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Annual Plans (saves 20%) selected · Advanced · $72/user/mo.”

Essentials monthly

USD 30 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Agentic code reviews in pull requests, CLI, IDE, and agent loops; feedback learning, agent chat, pre-merge checks, slop detection, one-click fixes, and detailed change explanations.

Reviewed against official pricing source. Monthly Plans control was selected and the page displayed $30/user/mo. Tax and region details are not stated in the capture. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Monthly Plans selected · Essentials · $30/user/mo.”

Team monthly

USD 60 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Adds automated test generation, finishing touches, post-merge actions, prioritized PR queue, and review guidance to Essentials features.

Reviewed against official pricing source. Monthly Plans control was selected and the page displayed $60/user/mo. Tax and region details are not stated in the capture. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Monthly Plans selected · Team · $60/user/mo.”

Advanced monthly

USD 90 per seat, per month · Billing: per seat, per month.

Included usage (vendor statement): Adds security-informed prioritization, blast-radius audit, architecture impact review, continuous security monitoring, and attack-surface visibility to Team features.

Reviewed against official pricing source. Monthly Plans control was selected and the page displayed $90/user/mo. Tax and region details are not stated in the capture. The page advertises a 14-day trial, not a permanent free plan.

Evidence: “Monthly Plans selected · Advanced · $90/user/mo.”

Enterprise

Contact sales · Billing: per month, flat rate.

Included usage (vendor statement): Enterprise controls include multi-organization administration, custom RBAC, SSO, audit logs, API access, usage metrics, SLA, dedicated support, and custom deployment options.

Reviewed against official pricing source. Custom agreements are offered. Price basis and billing cadence are not stated; interval and flat basis are schema placeholders for a contact-sales fact, not vendor terms.

Evidence: “Enterprise · Contact Us”

Historical source events

Price history is unavailable. The source contains only generated demo fallback events for this product; they are not presented as vendor history.

Official links and evidence