Baidu's AI coding assistant with Free, Pro, and Max personal plans. The official pricing page lists monthly points and a separate Auto-Free mode; model-resource charges and enterprise terms need separate review. Source-provided description; not independently reviewed
Source-reported methods; not independently reviewed: IDE extension
Observed pricing shapes
Free offer, Subscription charge
Product limitations
Restriction information is Unknown; no reviewed absence is implied.
Plans and subscription options
Commercial details below are inherited source assertions. They are not independently verified prices or current vendor terms.
No inherited plan records are listed. Reviewed current offers are shown separately below.
Current official plan offers reviewed
These are dated observations from the official pricing page. They are shown separately where the source plan does not map safely to an inherited catalog plan.
Included usage (vendor statement): 5,000 points gifted on first registration; expiry and model coverage are not stated.
Reviewed against official pricing source. Official Chinese pricing page; the 5,000 points are described as a new-registration gift, not a recurring monthly quota. The page also says model resources must be purchased separately without stating their price.
Evidence: “个人标准版·Free — 免费;首次注册,赠送5000积分”
个人专业版·Pro
CNY 59 per month, flat rate · Billing: per month, flat rate.
Included usage (vendor statement): 25,000 points per month. The page separately advertises a Free Auto-Free mode at 150k tokens/hour when model quota is exhausted; eligible models and detailed terms are not stated.
Reviewed against official pricing source. Official Chinese pricing page; models and model-resource charges are not fully itemized in the capture.
Evidence: “个人专业版·Pro — ¥59/月;含25000积分/月”
个人旗舰版·Max
CNY 199 per month, flat rate · Billing: per month, flat rate.
Included usage (vendor statement): 100,000 points per month. A 500k tokens/hour Free Auto-Free mode is advertised through December 31 (year not shown); eligible models and detailed terms are not stated.
Reviewed against official pricing source. Official Chinese pricing page; the capture labels a 500k tokens/hour Auto-Free allowance as available through December 31 but does not state the year. Model-resource charges are not fully itemized.
Evidence: “个人旗舰版·Max — ¥199/月;含100000积分/月”
Historical source events
Price history is unavailable. The source contains only generated demo fallback events for this product; they are not presented as vendor history.